Physical Address
Heartland Park Topeka
7530 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, Kansas 66619


Mailing Address
Heartland Park Topeka
PO Box 19228
Topeka, Kansas 66619


Phone Numbers
Local: 785-861-7899
Toll Free: 844-200-6472

General Information E-mail
info@heartlandpark.com

President
Scott Gardner
scott.gardner@heartlandpark.com


Director of Marketing & Communications / Director of Road Course Operations
Jeff Lacina
jeff.lacina@heartlandpark.com

Business Operations Manager
Laura Gardner
laura.gardner@heartlandpark.com

Ground/Maintenance & Director of Drag Race Operations
Ron Conner
ron.conner@heartlandpark.com

Outside Services Manager & Director of Moto-X Race Operations
Jordan Donald
jordan.donald@heartlandpark.com


Office Manager
Darla Conner
darla.conner@heartlandpark.com